Pampasgras

Pampas grass

10 products
    10 products

    Pampas grass, the perfect decoration for your home

    Pampas grass is a trendy decorative item that is unique and durable. The grass is very easy to care for and can be used in dry floral arrangements. Pampas grass is a great addition to any interior design and can be purchased in many different colors.

    How long does dried pampas grass last?

    Dried pampas grass will typically last a few years if stored properly. It's a great decoration that you can use for several years. Just be careful not to put it in a vase of water, otherwise the stems will quickly go moldy.

    How do you care for dried pampas grass?

    Whether dried flowers or trickling grass, with hairspray you have everything under control! Simply spray and let it set.

    How do you keep pampas grass fluffy?

    Before spraying the hairspray, you can fan the pampas grass fronds with a hairdryer. This makes it look more voluminous and if you then fix it with hairspray, you will have beautiful and, above all, non-trickling pampas grass.

    How much pampas grass fits in a vase?

    For an impressive vase with dried pampas grass, a height of 30 to 65 cm is recommended. In this way, the large fronds (90-115 cm) are shown off to their best advantage. If you like something a little more eye-catching, you can place 3 fronds of different lengths and textures in a vase.

    Recently viewed

Pampasgras

Herbe de la pampa

10 items
    10 items

    L'herbe de la pampa, la décoration parfaite pour votre maison

    L'herbe de la pampa est un objet de décoration tendance, unique et durable. L'herbe est très facile à entretenir et peut être utilisée dans des compositions florales sèches. L’herbe de la pampa est un excellent ajout à tout design d’intérieur et peut être achetée dans de nombreuses couleurs différentes.

    Combien de temps dure l’herbe de pampa séchée ?

    L'herbe de pampa séchée dure généralement quelques années si elle est stockée correctement. C'est une superbe décoration que vous pouvez utiliser pendant plusieurs années. Faites juste attention à ne pas le mettre dans un vase rempli d’eau, sinon les tiges moisiraient rapidement.

    Comment entretenir l’herbe de pampa séchée ?

    Qu'il s'agisse de fleurs séchées ou d'herbe qui coule, avec la laque, vous avez tout sous contrôle ! Vaporisez simplement et laissez reposer.

    Comment garder l’herbe de la pampa moelleuse ?

    Avant de vaporiser la laque, vous pouvez ventiler les feuilles d'herbe de la pampa avec un sèche-cheveux. Cela lui donne un aspect plus volumineux et si vous le fixez ensuite avec de la laque, vous obtiendrez une belle herbe de la pampa, et surtout qui ne coule pas.

    Quelle quantité d’herbe de pampa peut contenir un vase ?

    Pour un vase impressionnant avec de l'herbe de pampa séchée, une hauteur de 30 à 65 cm est recommandée. Les grandes frondes (90-115 cm) sont ainsi mises en valeur de manière optimale. Si vous aimez quelque chose d'un peu plus accrocheur, vous pouvez placer 3 frondes de longueurs et de textures différentes dans un vase.

    Vu récemment